Outdoor Movies Triangle Area 2019

Local

Get outside and see a movie this summer!!  2019

Koka Booth Amphitheatre  Cary

8003 Regency Pkwy, Cary, NC 27518

Movies outside !

 

June  21 Spider Man into the Spider-Verse (PG)

June 28 Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG)

July 5 Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (PG)

July 11 Game Night (R)

July 26 Incredibles 2 (PG)

Aug 9 Jurassic World (PG-13)

Aug 16 Black Panther (PG-13)

Aug 30 A Star is Born (R)

 

 

Raleigh Little Theatre

Stephenson Amphitheatre next to the Raleigh Rose Garden

301 Pogue St, Raleigh, NC 27607

THURSDAY, JULY 11 | MARY POPPINS  RETURNS PG   

THURSDAY, JULY 18 | BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY PG-13

THURSDAY, JULY 25 | BEETLEJUICE PG

THURSDAY,   AUGUST 1 | SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE PG

THURSDAY,  AUGUST 8 | MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN pg-13

 

Get outside and see a movie this summer!!  2019

 

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA MUSEUM OF ART

2110 Blue Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607

 

Dr. Strangelove or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb - Friday, June 28 | 9 PM
Movie Party with Bohemian Rhapsody - Saturday, June 29 | 6:30 PM
Movie Party with The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part - Friday, July 19 | 6:30 PM
First Man (50th anniversary of the moon landing) - Saturday, July 20 | 9 PM
Alien (40th anniversary) - Friday, August 2 | 9 PM
Captain Marvel - Saturday, August 3 | 9 PM
Free Solo - Friday, August 9 | 9 PM
The Dude Abides Movie Party with The Big Lebowski - Saturday, August 10 | 6:30 PM
The Hate U Give - Friday, September 20 | 8:30 PM
Roma - Saturday, September 21 | 8:30 PM
 
 

 

APEX NATURE PARK

2600 Evans Rd Apex

 

 

Saturday August 10 Captain Marvel

Saturday August 24 Mary Poppins Returns